1. 2:45
2. Lost A Stranger
3. Carry On
4. Allison
5. Carbon
6. Name Of The Game

All songs written and performed by Steve Lewin (SOCAN/ASCAP) except Allison written by Lewin/Slate.
Engineered and produced by Steve Lewin. Mixed & Mastered by Scott Lake.
Album artwork design by Steve Lewin. Photography by Ryan Nolan.
© Steve Lewin, 2015. All Rights Reserved. Made in Canada.

1. Untitled
2. The Night Belongs To Me
3. The Hollow
4. Broken
5. Cast Away
6. With The Stars And The Youth

Steve Lewin - Vocals/Guitar/Bass/Percussion
Karin Matsunaga - Violin

© Steve Lewin, 2013. All songs written, produced, and mixed by Steve Lewin. Mastered by Ben Somer at Lacquer Channel. Made in Canada.

1. Sweet Everything
2. Already There
3. All Or Nothing
4. The Way That It Feels
5. Surgical Focus
6. Welcome Home

Steve Lewin - Vocals/Guitars/Bass/Keys/Synth
Taylor Knox - Drums
Dan Eisen - Keys (tracks 2 and 6)
Justin Blau - Bass (all except track 4).

© Steve Lewin, 2011. All songs written, produced, and mixed by Steve Lewin (except track 3 written by Steve Lewin/Gavin Slate). Engineering for drums by Michael Phillips. Mastered by Scott Lake at Metalworks. Made in Canada.






Show announcements coming soon...

Click here for booking inquiries.